Dance Videos!!! Here’s what I’m practicing

I figured sense I’m taking a bit of time trying to figure out what my next Blog post will cover and I’ll still have to research it. I’m going to share some social dance videos and give a glimpse of what I’m working on in my dancing and maybe inspire your dancing in some way.

I’m constantly always looking at my footwork, movement and posture as a lead. Usually I try to address this in my resistance training and flexibility protocol

My first time having video of myself following and I was well pleased. I have some issues with connection still but I’m super proud of my swivels. Gonna need to stretch the hips more to get…him that sounds like a good blog idea. What say you readers?

I’ve been thinking about writing about flexibility anyways should I go into depth about how it effects certain fundamentals? Leave me comments please love y’all

Leave a Reply

